2019-20 Rend Lake Lady Warriors Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 13
Pts per game 79.2
FG % 37.5
3PT % 28.7
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 11.6
November
December
Thu Dec 19
at
Lincoln Land Community College
5:30 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 15
at
Southeastern Illinois College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Wabash Valley College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Shawnee Community College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Olney Central College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Southwestern Illinois College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
John A. Logan College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Vincennes University
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Kaskaskia College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Lake Land College *
5:30 PM
A
* Conference