2019-20 Rend Lake Lady Warriors Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Kaskaskia College #
@ Rend Lake College
2:00 PM
N
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Wabash Valley College #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
U T Martin #
@ neutral
12:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
John A. Logan College
@ SIUC
10:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
SIU #
@ Carbondale, IL
12:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Lindenwood
@ Belleville, IL
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Oakland City Univ #
@ Lynville, IN
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Brescia, Univ #
@ Lynville, IN
4:30 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Shawnee Community College #
@ shawnee
Top of 1st
0-0
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Shawnee Community College #
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Lindenwood #
@ Ina, IL
2:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Southeastern Illinois College #
@ Ina, IL
2:00 PM
N
February
Thu Feb 27
at
John A. Logan College ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
John A. Logan College ^
4:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 12
at
Frontier Community College
4:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Frontier Community College
6:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Kaskaskia College *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Kaskaskia College *
TBA
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Wabash Valley College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Wabash Valley College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Shawnee Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Shawnee Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
John A. Logan College ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
John A. Logan College ^
4:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 10
vs
Frontier Community College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Frontier Community College
2:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
at
St. Louis Community College
2:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
St. Louis Community College
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Kaskaskia College *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Kaskaskia College *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Wabash Valley College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Wabash Valley College *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Shawnee Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Shawnee Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
St. Louis Community College
2:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
St. Louis Community College
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division